Equipo

imagen imagen_portada.jpg

Dirección del Museo
Director: Ángel Durán Herrera
Teléfono: 56-051-2672211
Correo electrónico: angel.duran@museoschile.gob.cl

Relacionador Público: Sergio Pereira Reynuaba
Teléfono: 56-51-2672218
Correo electrónico: sergio.pereira@museoschile.gob.cl

Encargado de Colecciones: Oscar Silva Fontana
Teléfono: 56-51-2672213
Correo electrónico: oscar.silva@museoschile.gob.cl

Conservador y Restaurador: Javier Gómez Loyola
Teléfono: 56-51-2672234
Correo electrónico: javier.gomez@museoschile.gob.cl

Biblioteca
Bibliotecaria: Lorena Troncoso Contreras
Teléfono: 56-51-2672241
Correo electrónico: lorena.troncoso@museoschile.gob.cl

Asistente: Francisco Morgado Torrejón
Teléfono: 56-51-2672230
Correo electrónico: francisco.morgado@museoschile.gob.cl

Desconcentración Financiera
Encargada: Marcela Contreras Rojas
Teléfono: 56-51-2672216
Correo electrónico: marcela.contreras@museoschile.gob.cl

Área Administrativa

Asistente de Dirección: Jeannette Barraza Santander
Teléfono: 56-51-2672210
Correo electrónico:jeannette.barraza@museoschile.gob.cl

Encargado Administrativo: Héctor Erazo Alvarado
Teléfono: 56-51-2672239
Correo electrónico:hector.erazo@museoschile.gob.cl

Estafeta: Wilson Pérez Pérez
Teléfono: 56-51-2672243
Correo electrónico: wilson.perez@museoschile.gob.cl

SIAC e Informaciones: Luis Toro Pizarro
Teléfono: 56-51-2672236
Correo electrónico: luis.toro@museoschile.gob.cl

SIAC e Informaciones: Lucia Araya Rojas
Teléfono: 56-51-267236
Correo electrónico: lucia.araya@museoschile.gob.cl

Departamento de Vigilancia
Teléfono: 56-51-2672238
Claudio Ibarbe Moreno; Correo electrónico: claudio.ibarbe@museoschile.gob.cl
Boris Fernández López; Correo electrónico: boris.fernandez@museoschile.gob.cl
Pedro Noriega Soto; Correo electrónico: pedro.noriega@museoschile.gob.cl
Fernando Álvarez Contreras; Correo electrónico: fernando.alvarez@museoschile.gob.cl
Rodrigo Hill Díaz; Correo electrónico: rodrigo.hill@museoschile.gob.cl

Recursos adicionales

Materias: Institucional